Compare Listings

For questions regarding Independent Brokers of Spokane please feel free to reach out to any of our Directors and Committee Chairs. Whether you are a Broker or an Affiliate, we are always happy to hear from you.

Jay Carson
President
509-868-1689
Jay@kestell.com

Carrie Meyer
Secretary
509-868-1077
Carrie@kestell.com

Jeannine Burns
Co-Treasurer
509-768-7606
wakenout@msn.com

Tammy Mason
Past Co-President
509-922-7807
dtmas5458@msn.com

Debra Rowe
Past Co-President
509-710-5991
DebraRoweBroker@gmail.com

Stan Wippert
Director
509-
Stan@watsonmgt.com

Zanthe Kenney
Director
509-
Zanthe.Kenney@yahoo.com

Greg Hansen
Director
509-
Greg@gkhansen.com

Cheryl Sontag
Director
509-218-8444
Cheryl@spokanetitle.com

Tara Ostlind
Christmas Party Chair
509-216-7823
Tara@madisonspokane,con

Alicia Levy
Legal Review Chair
509-432-6881
Alicia@levy-lawfirm.com

Russel Frans
Membership Committee Chair
509-714-5703
RusselF@orhp.com

Agnes Reizik
Marketing Committee Chair
509-216-5740
AReizik@yahoo.com

Marvin Sears
Education Committee Chair
208-699-1585
Marvin.Sears@wvbk.com