Compare Listings

For questions regarding Independent Brokers of Spokane please feel free to reach out to any of our Directors and Committee Chairs. Whether you are a Broker or an Affiliate, we are always happy to hear from you.

Board of Directors

Jay Carson
President
509-868-1689
Jay.Carson@KiemleHagood.com

Jeannine Burns
Vice President
509-768-7606
wakenout@msn.com

Carrie Meyer
Secretary
509-868-1077
CarrieMeyer@live.com

Debra Rowe
Past Co-President & Co-Treasurer
509-710-5991
DebraRoweBroker@gmail.com

Tammy Mason
Past Co-President
509-922-7807
dtmas5458@msn.com

Greg Hansen
Director
509-747-3441
Greg@GKHansen.com

Stan Wippert
Director
509-467-6109
Stan@WatsonMgt.com

Gina Ferraiuolo
Director
509-863-5048
GFerraiuolo@VistaTitle.com

Jackie Knight
Director
509-329-8050
JKnight@WFGTitle.com

Committee Chairs

Spencer Ladd
Membership Committee Chair
509-714-5703
SpencerL@orhp.com

Agnes Reizik
Marketing Committee Chair
509-216-5740
IBSpokane@yahoo.com

Jay Carson
Cornhole Tournament Co-Chair
509-868-1689
Jay.Carson@KiemleHagood.com

Jeannine Burns
Cornhole Tournament Co-Chair
509-768-7606
wakenout@msn.com

Tara Ostlind
Christmas Party & Auction Co-Chair
509-209-9478
tostlind@HomeRiver.com

Jackie Knight
Christmas Party & Auction Co-Chair
509-329-8050
JKnight@WFGTitle.com